Private tuition
Private tuition

press to zoom
A level GCSE 11+
A level GCSE 11+

press to zoom
Full time education
Full time education

press to zoom
Private tuition
Private tuition

press to zoom
1/3

Referral

If you are interested in making a referral to our school, please contact us directly on:

 

Tel: 0121 2380758

 

Email us at:referrals@blackwateracademy.co.uk

 

If you have previously referred to us please contact us to arrange an interview.

 

The appropriate referral form and risk assessment will need to be completed prior to the interview date.

  • Student Referral Form   

 

Any inquiries relating to costs can also be obtained by contacting the school directly.

Leave a Reply
Your emails will not be published.

Thanks! Message sent.

@BlackwaterAcademy

Term Dates

Autumn 2021


Monday 6 September - Friday 22 October

(Half Term:Mon 25th Oct - Fri 29th Oct)

Mon 1stNovember - Wed 15th December

(Term Holiday: Thu 19th Dec - 3rd Jan)

Spring Term 2022


Tue 4th January - Fri 18th February

(Half Term: 21st Feb - Fri 25th Feb)

Monday 28th February -Wed 6th April

(Term Holiday: Th 7th Apr - Fri 22nd Apr)

 

Summer Term 2022


Mon 25th April - Fri 27th May

(Half Term: Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June)

Mon 6th June - Th 21st July